Proudly representing the Electical Manufacturing Industry

Outside Sales

Will Hawkins

Will Hawkins

President
Territory: Cleveland
Email: whawkins@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Daryl J. Hawkins

Daryl J. Hawkins

Vice President of Sales
Territory: Toledo
Email: dhawkins@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Ben Wasson

Ben Wasson

Outside Sales Manager
Territory: Columbus
Email: bwasson@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Herb Hammiel

Herb Hammiel

20 Years of Service
Territory: Cincinnati, Dayton
Email: hhammiel@hawkinssales.com
Cincinnati Office: 513-228-1505

Joe Miezin

Joe Miezin

Territory: Cleveland
Email: jmiezin@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

The Hawkins Sales of Ohio Team

The Hawkins Sales team has the Ohio territories covered with 9 sales professionals, all with heavy industry experience.

Sales Force: Total Cincinnati Northern & Central OH
Outside 9 3 6
Inside 11 1 10
Warehouse 6 6
Drivers 2 2
Grand Total 28
John Mulkey

John Mulkey

Territory: Akron, Canton, Youngstown, Mansfield, Wooster
Email: jmulkey@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Tony Overbey

Territory: Cincinnati
Email: toverbey@hawkinssales.com
Cincinnati Office: 513-228-1505

Jim Pecot

Jim Pecot

Territory: Cincinnati
Email: jpecot@hawkinssales.com
Cincinnati Office: 513-228-1505

Leon Perry

Leon Perry

Territory: Southeast Ohio/Columbus
Email: lperry@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Inside Sales

Brian Amsden

Brian Amsden

Inside Sales Manager
Email: bamsden@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

John Bober

John Bober

Over 20 Years of Service
Email: jbober@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Bill Delsanter

Bill Delsanter

Email: bdelsanter@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Barbara Dujan

Barbara Dujan

Over 20 Years of Service
Email: bdujan@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Brian Snyder

Brian Snyder

Inside Sales
Email: bsnyder@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Scott Sommers

Scott Sommers

Inside Sales
Email: ssommers@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Tim Bednar

Inside Sales
Email: tbednar@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Administration

Jessica Amsden

Jessica Amsden

Email: jamsden@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Nancy Hawkins

Nancy Hawkins

Vice President of Operations
Email: nhawkins@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Maureen Miezin

Maureen Miezin

Human Resources
Email: mmiezin@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Kelly Trigg

Kelly Trigg

Order Entry
Email: ktrigg@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074

Warehouse

Chris Mingus

Chris Mingus

Warehouse Manager
Email: cmingus@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland Office: 216-351-0074