Proudly representing the Electical Manufacturing Industry

Outside Sales

Will Hawkins

Will Hawkins

President
Territory: Cleveland
Email: whawkins@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Daryl J. Hawkins

Daryl J. Hawkins

Vice President of Sales
Territory: Toledo
Email: dhawkins@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 440-666-6089
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Ben Wasson

Ben Wasson

Outside Sales Manager
Territory: Columbus
Email: bwasson@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 614-634-3994
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Daryl
Will
Joe / Sean
Bernie
Ben / Kathryn / Daniel
Jim / John
Alex
Jim E
Chris
Joe Miezin

Joe Miezin

Territory: Cleveland
Email: jmiezin@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 216-218-0884
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Bernie Bush

Bernie Bush

Territory: Akron, Canton, Youngstown, Mansfield, Wooster
Email: bbush@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 330-219-4608
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Sean Massie

Sean Massie

Territory: Cleveland
Email: smassie@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 216-970-8417
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Jim Pecot

Jim Pecot

Territory: Cincinnati
Email: jpecot@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 513-600-5259
Cincinnati: 513-228-1505

Alex Dickinson

Alex Dickinson

Territory: Dayton
Email: adickinson@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 937-670-2063
Cincinnati: 513-228-1505

John Bruening

John Bruening

Territory: Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton
Email: jbruening@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 513-532-1495
Cincinnati: 513-228-1505

Kathryn Curry

Kathryn Curry

Lighting Sales Specialist
Email: kcurry@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 740-503-9328
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Chris Rhodes

Chris Rhodes

Territory: West Virginia
Email: crhodes@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 304-531-6761
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Jim Eckert

Territory: Western Pennsylvania
Email: jeckert@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 412-396-0973
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Daniel Crume

Territory: Southeast Ohio/Columbus
Email: dcrume@hawkinssales.com
Cell Phone: 614-420-1183
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Inside Sales

Brian Amsden

Brian Amsden

Inside Sales Manager
Over 20 Years of Service
Email: bamsden@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

John Bober

John Bober

Over 20 Years of Service
Email: jbober@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Bill Delsanter

Bill Delsanter

Email: bdelsanter@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Barbara Dujan

Barbara Dujan

Over 20 Years of Service
Email: bdujan@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Brian Snyder

Brian Snyder

Email: bsnyder@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Sara Stephens

Sara Stephens

Email: sstephens@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Billy Delsanter

Email: Billy@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Administration

Jessica Amsden

Jessica Amsden

Over 20 Years of Service
Email: jamsden@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Maureen Miezin

Maureen Miezin

Human Resources
Email: mmiezin@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Michele Weimer

Order Entry
Email: mweimer@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Rosemary Sepulveda

Rosemary Sepulveda

Receptionist
Email: rsepulveda@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074

Warehouse

Chris Mingus

Chris Mingus

Warehouse Manager
Email: cmingus@hawkinssales.com
Cleveland: 216-351-0074